Loading...

*52 KILL RAMPAGE* I play the NEW ANIME SKIN.. with a NEW TANK BUILD - BunnyFuFuu | League of Legends

Loading...
40 Views
Loading...
Published
I get 52 kills because of anime. Leave a like for anime I guess.
Watch me on Caffeine Here: https://www.caffeine.tv/bunnyfufuu
My Streaming Schedule:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday
5PM - 9PM PST
8PM - 12AM EST
1AM - 5AM GMT

https://www.probuddy.gg/ - GET COACHED BY PROS TODAY
https://bunnyfufuu.com/ - SOFTEST AND BEST MECH


Category
BunnyFuFuu
Be the first to comment